top of page
SUZANNE VEGA
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Amazon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Newsletter

Sign up to stay up to date on tour dates, new music, exclusives, and more

Thanks for submitting!

New Album Out NOW

SV_NYS&S_3000px_RGB_COVER.jpg

The NEW LIVE ALBUM

"With its outstanding performances, 'An Evening of New York Songs and Stories' also serves as an excellent Vega primer, an artist who still merits being on your radar no matter what your hometown may be."

- The Associated Press

five-star-rating_edited.png

"There is a wonderful timelessness about this record that led me somewhere in my imagination."

- RNR Magazine

"With An Evening of New York Songs and Stories (recorded in 2018 during Vega’s two-week residency at New York’s legendary Carlyle Café), she plays homage to her beloved hometown – and provides a master class in articulate, striking songwriting."

 - American Songwriter Magazine

image-asset_edited.jpg

Stoughton Opera House

May 4 2022  |  Stoughton, WI

NEWS

Close-Up series Volumes 1-4 are out now

Available to purchase individually on Vinyl for the first time ever
since their original release as a set
Screen Shot 2022-11-18 at 6.23.05 PM.png
2023 US, UK, and EU Tour on sale now!
For tickets and more information, check out the Tour page or click HERE
"Marlene On The Wall"
Live in Berlin

US-UK-EU

Tour 

2022

download_edited.jpg

 De La Warr Pavilion

Feb 11 2023  |  Bexhill, UK

Screen Shot 2022-06-21 at 5.24_edited.jpg

The Anvil

Feb 12 2023  |  Basingstoke, UK

istockphoto-498616873-612x612_edited.jpg

Corn Exchange

Feb 14 2023  |  Ipswich, UK

IMG_4120_edited.jpg

Royal & Derngate

Feb 15 2023  |  Northampton, UK

46273717_2200112890000553_2974319737867075584_n_edited.jpg

Opera House

Feb 16 2023  |  Buxton, UK

222969741.jpg.gallery.jpg

Sage

Feb 18 2023  |  Gateshead, UK

GAllery
 C O N T A C T 
Management

The Mark Spector Company

Mark Spector - mark@markspectorco.com

Mohamed Elmaasrawi - mohamed@markspectorco.com

Publicity

US

Sacks & Co.

Joe Cohen - joe.cohen@sacksco.com

UK

Claire Horton PR (Print)

Claire Horton - claire@clairehortonpr.com

 

RW Publicity  (TV & Radio)

Richard Wootton - richard@rwpublicity.com

Booking

US & Canada

High Road Touring

Dina Dusko - dina@highroadtouring.com

Worldwide

Solo Music Agency

John Giddings - john@solo.uk.com 

Correspondence can be sent to:

Suzanne Vega

Park West Finance Station

PO Box 20976

New York, NY 10025

bottom of page