SUZANNE VEGA
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Amazon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Newsletter

Sign up to stay up to date on tour dates, new music, exclusives, and more

Thanks for submitting!

New Album Out NOW

SV_NYS&S_3000px_RGB_COVER.jpg

The NEW LIVE ALBUM

"With its outstanding performances, 'An Evening of New York Songs and Stories' also serves as an excellent Vega primer, an artist who still merits being on your radar no matter what your hometown may be."

- The Associated Press

five-star-rating_edited.png

"There is a wonderful timelessness about this record that led me somewhere in my imagination."

- RNR Magazine

"With An Evening of New York Songs and Stories (recorded in 2018 during Vega’s two-week residency at New York’s legendary Carlyle Café), she plays homage to her beloved hometown – and provides a master class in articulate, striking songwriting."

 - American Songwriter Magazine

NEWS

a Special announcement from suzanne!
all 2022 UK & EU
Tour dates are
on sale now!
New US shows recently added!
For tickets and more information, check out the Tour page or click
HERE
"Marlene On The Wall"
Live in Berlin
Narrows%20Center%20for%20the%20Arts_edit

Narrows Center for the Arts

Oct 22 2021  |  Fall River, MA

US-UK-EU

Tour 

2021 & 2022

barbican-centre-1372947164.jpg

Barbican Centre

Feb 15 2022  |  London, UK

Screen%20Shot%202020-06-17%20at%208.29_e

La Cigale

Feb 17 2022  |  Paris, France

SOLD OUT
L-971569-1456162541-2541_edited.jpg

Gloria Theater

Feb 20 2022  |  Cologne, Germany

GAllery
425612_265541333514134_106254261_n_edite

Theatre Royal Brighton

Feb 10 2022  |  Brighton, UK

liverpool-philharmonic_edited_edited.jpg

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic

Feb 12 2022  |  Liverpool, UK

Screen%20Shot%202020-07-08%20at%2010.58_

Town Hall

Feb 11 2022  |  Birmingham, UK

 C O N T A C T 
Management

The Mark Spector Company

Mark Spector - mark@markspectorco.com

Mohamed Elmaasrawi - mohamed@markspectorco.com

Publicity

US

Sacks & Co.

Chris Schimpf - chris.schimpf@sacksco.com

UK

Claire Horton PR (Print)

Claire Horton - claire@clairehortonpr.com

 

RW Publicity  (TV & Radio)

Richard Wootton - richard@rwpublicity.com

Booking

US & Canada

High Road Touring

Dina Dusko - dina@highroadtouring.com

Worldwide

Solo Music Agency

John Giddings - john@solo.uk.com 

Correspondence can be sent to:

Suzanne Vega

Park West Finance Station

PO Box 20976

New York, NY 10025