top of page
SUZANNE VEGA
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Amazon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Newsletter

Sign up to stay up to date on tour dates, new music, exclusives, and more

Thanks for submitting!

Tour

Screen Shot 2023-10-30 at 11.03_edited.jpg

Albany, NY

The Egg

April 9, 2024

255468052_4493991433982459_8611988564397201594_n_edited.jpg

Kent, OH

The Kent Stage

Apr 13 2024

Screen Shot 2023-10-31 at 9.56.50 AM.png

Ithaca, NY

Hanger Theatre

April 10, 2024

Screen Shot 2023-10-31 at 10.34_edited.jpg

Pittsburgh, PA

City Winery Pittsburgh

April 12, 2024

Screen Shot 2023-10-30 at 11.18_edited.jpg

Cincinnati, OH

Memorial Hall

Apr 15 2024

Screen Shot 2023-10-30 at 11.28_edited.jpg

Ann Arbor, MI

The Ark

Apr 16 2024

Live Album
Available HERE

SV_NYS&S_3000px_RGB_COVER.jpg
five-star-rating_edited.png

"There is a wonderful timelessness about this record that led me somewhere in my imagination."

- RNR Magazine

"With its outstanding performances, 'An Evening of New York Songs and Stories' also serves as an excellent Vega primer, an artist who still merits being on your radar no matter what your hometown may be."

- The Associated Press

"With An Evening of New York Songs and Stories (recorded in 2018 during Vega’s two-week residency at New York’s legendary Carlyle Café), she plays homage to her beloved hometown – and provides a master class in articulate, striking songwriting."

 - American Songwriter Magazine

NEWS

Just announced!
2024 US Spring Tour 

on sale now!
For tickets and more information, check out the Tour page or click HERE
Tom's Diner
Live on Tour
Filmed at L'Olympia in Paris
5-star live concert reviews from both The Arts Desk and the Upcoming Magazine for the 2023 show in london
Check out the full review of  the March 2nd 2023 concert by The Arts Desk  HERE and The Upcoming Magazine HERE
5-star live review from 
Arts Reviews Edinburgh
GAllery
C O N T A C T
Management

The Mark Spector Company

Mark Spector - mark@markspectorco.com

Mohamed Elmaasrawi - mohamed@markspectorco.com

Publicity

US

Sacks & Co.

Joe Cohen - joe.cohen@sacksco.com

UK

Claire Horton PR (Print)

Claire Horton - claire@clairehortonpr.com

 

RW Publicity  (TV & Radio)

Richard Wootton - richard@rwpublicity.com

Booking

US & Canada

High Road Touring

Dina Dusko - dina@highroadtouring.com

Worldwide

Solo Music Agency

John Giddings - john@solo.uk.com 

Correspondence can be sent to:

Suzanne Vega

Park West Finance Station

PO Box 20976

New York, NY 10025

bottom of page