SUZANNE VEGA
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Amazon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Newsletter

Sign up to stay up to date on tour dates, new music, exclusives, and more

Thanks for submitting!

New Album Out NOW

SV_NYS&S_3000px_RGB_COVER.jpg

The NEW LIVE ALBUM

"With its outstanding performances, 'An Evening of New York Songs and Stories' also serves as an excellent Vega primer, an artist who still merits being on your radar no matter what your hometown may be."

- The Associated Press

five-star-rating_edited.png

"There is a wonderful timelessness about this record that led me somewhere in my imagination."

- RNR Magazine

"With An Evening of New York Songs and Stories (recorded in 2018 during Vega’s two-week residency at New York’s legendary Carlyle Café), she plays homage to her beloved hometown – and provides a master class in articulate, striking songwriting."

 - American Songwriter Magazine

LargeImgs_AboutUs_041618-1_edited.jpg

Old Town School of Folk Music

May 1 2022  |  Chicago, IL

image-asset_edited.jpg

Stoughton Opera House

May 4 2022  |  Stoughton, WI

NEWS

Luka (Spanish Version) [Close Up Extras Version - Official AudiO]
The Spanish version of Luka from the upcoming Close Up Extras album is available to stream / download now! Listen HERE
2023 UK Tour
on sale now!
Plus new US shows were recently added!
For tickets and more information, check out the Tour page or click
HERE
"Marlene On The Wall"
Live in Berlin

US-UK-EU

Tour 

2022

stringio_edited.jpg

Freight & Salvage

Sep 26 2022  |  Berkeley, CA 

montalvomeetingssection_edited.jpg

Montalvo Arts Center

Sep 27 2022  |  Saratoga, CA

loberotwilightfnt_1200_803_99_c1_edited.jpg

Lobero Theatre

Sep 28 2022  |  Santa Barbara, CA

bellyup_edited.jpg

Belly Up

Sep 29 2022  |  Solana Beach, CA

058-2_191700101_N424-900x600_edited.jpg

Musical Instrument Museum

Oct 1 2022  |  Phoenix, AZ

058-2_191700101_N424-900x600_edited.jpg

Musical Instrument Museum

Oct 2 2022  |  Phoenix, AZ

GAllery
 C O N T A C T 
Management

The Mark Spector Company

Mark Spector - mark@markspectorco.com

Mohamed Elmaasrawi - mohamed@markspectorco.com

Publicity

US

Sacks & Co.

Chris Schimpf - chris.schimpf@sacksco.com

UK

Claire Horton PR (Print)

Claire Horton - claire@clairehortonpr.com

 

RW Publicity  (TV & Radio)

Richard Wootton - richard@rwpublicity.com

Booking

US & Canada

High Road Touring

Dina Dusko - dina@highroadtouring.com

Worldwide

Solo Music Agency

John Giddings - john@solo.uk.com 

Correspondence can be sent to:

Suzanne Vega

Park West Finance Station

PO Box 20976

New York, NY 10025