top of page
SUZANNE VEGA
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Amazon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Newsletter

Sign up to stay up to date on tour dates, new music, exclusives, and more

Thanks for submitting!

Tour

Screen Shot 2024-04-29 at 11.04_edited.jpg

Monselice (PD), Italy

Parco Cava delle More

July 12 2024

361555259_782680876981289_7981977617364696164_n_edited.jpg

Marburg, Germany

Marburger Sommernächte

July 19 2024

Screen Shot 2024-04-29 at 11.14_edited.jpg

Sarzana, Italy

Festival Women at Fortezza Firmafede

July 13 2024

Screen Shot 2023-12-15 at 5.30_edited.jpg

Kulmbach, Germany

Plassenburg-Open-Air

July 20 2024

Screen Shot 2023-09-22 at 11.05_edited.jpg

Nîmes, France

Festival de Nîmes

July 16 2024

Screen Shot 2023-12-15 at 5.28.10 PM.png

Freiburg

ZMF (Zelt-Musik-Festival)

July 22 2024

Live Album
Available HERE

SV_NYS&S_3000px_RGB_COVER.jpg
five-star-rating_edited.png

"There is a wonderful timelessness about this record that led me somewhere in my imagination."

- RNR Magazine

"With its outstanding performances, 'An Evening of New York Songs and Stories' also serves as an excellent Vega primer, an artist who still merits being on your radar no matter what your hometown may be."

- The Associated Press

"With An Evening of New York Songs and Stories (recorded in 2018 during Vega’s two-week residency at New York’s legendary Carlyle Café), she plays homage to her beloved hometown – and provides a master class in articulate, striking songwriting."

 - American Songwriter Magazine

NEWS

2024 US Fall Tour
Just announced!
For tickets and more information, check out the Tour page or click HERE
Tom's Diner
Live on Tour
Filmed at L'Olympia in Paris
5-star live concert reviews from both The Arts Desk and the Upcoming Magazine for the 2023 show in london
Check out the full review of  the March 2nd 2023 concert by The Arts Desk  HERE and The Upcoming Magazine HERE
5-star live review from 
Arts Reviews Edinburgh
GAllery
C O N T A C T
Management

The Mark Spector Company

Mark Spector - mark@markspectorco.com

Mohamed Elmaasrawi - mohamed@markspectorco.com

Publicity

US

Sacks & Co.

Joe Cohen - joe.cohen@sacksco.com

UK

Claire Horton PR (Print)

Claire Horton - claire@clairehortonpr.com

 

RW Publicity  (TV & Radio)

Richard Wootton - richard@rwpublicity.com

Booking

US & Canada

High Road Touring

Dina Dusko - dina@highroadtouring.com

Worldwide

Solo Music Agency

John Giddings - john@solo.uk.com 

Correspondence can be sent to:

Suzanne Vega

Park West Finance Station

PO Box 20976

New York, NY 10025

bottom of page