SUZANNE VEGA
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Amazon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Newsletter

Sign up to stay up to date on tour dates, new music, exclusives, and more

Thanks for submitting!

New Album Out NOW

SV_NYS&S_3000px_RGB_COVER.jpg

The NEW LIVE ALBUM

"With its outstanding performances, 'An Evening of New York Songs and Stories' also serves as an excellent Vega primer, an artist who still merits being on your radar no matter what your hometown may be."

- The Associated Press

five-star-rating_edited.png

"There is a wonderful timelessness about this record that led me somewhere in my imagination."

- RNR Magazine

"With An Evening of New York Songs and Stories (recorded in 2018 during Vega’s two-week residency at New York’s legendary Carlyle Café), she plays homage to her beloved hometown – and provides a master class in articulate, striking songwriting."

 - American Songwriter Magazine

LargeImgs_AboutUs_041618-1_edited.jpg

Old Town School of Folk Music

May 1 2022  |  Chicago, IL

image-asset_edited.jpg

Stoughton Opera House

May 4 2022  |  Stoughton, WI

NEWS

a Special announcement from suzanne!
all 2022 UK & EU
Tour dates are
on sale now!
New US shows recently added!
For tickets and more information, check out the Tour page or click
HERE
"Marlene On The Wall"
Live in Berlin

US-UK-EU

Tour 

2022

79bf3194-4ff4-4923-a5dc-b84072050d7c-103

Minard Theatre

Jun 19 2022  |  Ghent, Belgium

SOLD OUT
Het%20Depot_edited.jpg

Het Depot

Jun 20 2022  |  Leuven, Belgium

olympia-redim_edited.jpg

L'Olympia

Jun 22 2022  |  Paris, France

SFA_Hexagon_SF295_edited.jpg

The Hexagon

Jun 24 2022  |  Reading, UK

L-971569-1456162541-2541_edited.jpg

Gloria Theater

Jun 28 2022  |  Cologne, Germany

asgeir_caprera_2017_par-pa_fotografie_9443-1-1_edited.jpg

Zuiderpark Live

Jun 29 2022  |  The Hague, Netherlands

De%20Roma_edited.jpg

De Roma

Jul 1 2022  |  Antwerp, Belgium

De%20Roma_edited.jpg

De Roma

Jul 2 2022  |  Antwerp, Belgium

Metropol_Berlin_edited_edited.jpg

Metropol Berlin

Jul 4 2022  |  Berlin, Germany

GAllery
 C O N T A C T 
Management

The Mark Spector Company

Mark Spector - mark@markspectorco.com

Mohamed Elmaasrawi - mohamed@markspectorco.com

Publicity

US

Sacks & Co.

Chris Schimpf - chris.schimpf@sacksco.com

UK

Claire Horton PR (Print)

Claire Horton - claire@clairehortonpr.com

 

RW Publicity  (TV & Radio)

Richard Wootton - richard@rwpublicity.com

Booking

US & Canada

High Road Touring

Dina Dusko - dina@highroadtouring.com

Worldwide

Solo Music Agency

John Giddings - john@solo.uk.com 

Correspondence can be sent to:

Suzanne Vega

Park West Finance Station

PO Box 20976

New York, NY 10025