SUZANNE VEGA
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Amazon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Newsletter

Sign up to stay up to date on tour dates, new music, exclusives, and more

Thanks for submitting!

New Album Out NOW

SV_NYS&S_3000px_RGB_COVER.jpg

The NEW LIVE ALBUM

"With its outstanding performances, 'An Evening of New York Songs and Stories' also serves as an excellent Vega primer, an artist who still merits being on your radar no matter what your hometown may be."

- The Associated Press

five-star-rating_edited.png

"There is a wonderful timelessness about this record that led me somewhere in my imagination."

- RNR Magazine

"With An Evening of New York Songs and Stories (recorded in 2018 during Vega’s two-week residency at New York’s legendary Carlyle Café), she plays homage to her beloved hometown – and provides a master class in articulate, striking songwriting."

 - American Songwriter Magazine

image-asset_edited.jpg

Stoughton Opera House

May 4 2022  |  Stoughton, WI

NEWS

Close-Up series Volumes 1-4 will be released on vinyl individually for the first time ever since their original release as a set
Out December 2nd and available to pre-order now!
Screen Shot 2022-11-18 at 6.23.05 PM.png
The first 125 copies of each volume purchased from my official store will come with a signed art print of the volume’s front cover image!
Pre-order 
HERE
2023 US, UK, and EU Tour on sale now!
For tickets and more information, check out the Tour page or click HERE
"Marlene On The Wall"
Live in Berlin

US-UK-EU

Tour 

2022

274996035_323652713132905_3257818202795197019_n.jpeg

Homer, NY

Homer Center for the Arts

Dec 16 2022

academy-of-music-2010jpg-90bec808de0e2046.jpeg

Northampton, MA

Academy of Music

Dec 17 2022

city_winery_edited.jpg

New York, NY

City Winery NYC

Dec 22 2022

city_winery_edited.jpg

New York, NY

City Winery NYC

Dec 23 2022

city_winery_edited.jpg

New York, NY

City Winery NYC

Dec 26 2022

city_winery_edited.jpg

New York, NY

City Winery NYC

Dec 27 2022

GAllery
 C O N T A C T 
Management

The Mark Spector Company

Mark Spector - mark@markspectorco.com

Mohamed Elmaasrawi - mohamed@markspectorco.com

Publicity

US

Sacks & Co.

Chris Schimpf - chris.schimpf@sacksco.com

UK

Claire Horton PR (Print)

Claire Horton - claire@clairehortonpr.com

 

RW Publicity  (TV & Radio)

Richard Wootton - richard@rwpublicity.com

Booking

US & Canada

High Road Touring

Dina Dusko - dina@highroadtouring.com

Worldwide

Solo Music Agency

John Giddings - john@solo.uk.com 

Correspondence can be sent to:

Suzanne Vega

Park West Finance Station

PO Box 20976

New York, NY 10025