• Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Amazon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

The NEW LIVE ALBUM

"There is a wonderful timelessness about this record that led me somewhere in my imagination."

- RNR Magazine

Out September 11

NEWS

Join Suzanne this week for a creative conversation with 
The New Group that will explore her work in music and theater, 
career touchstones, and more. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The conversation will be streamed on YouTube Live and Facebook Live. Learn more HERE
 
The Close-Up Series Box Set is finally back in stock
Preview the songs
“WALK ON THE WILD SIDE” AND
“NEW YORK IS MY DESTINATION”
From Suzanne's forthcoming album
An Evening of new York
Songs and stories 

Pre-save the album and access the advance singles HERE.

Read full Press Release HERE.

UPCOMING

SHOWS

Metropol

Sep 15   |   Berlin, Germany

La Cigale

Jan 18    |   Paris, France

Le Château de Beaufort

Jan 23   |   Beaufort, Luxembourg

De Waalse Kerk

Jan 24   |   Amsterdam, Netherlands

Gloria Theater

Jan 26   |   Cologne, Germany

Mojo Club

Jan 27   |   Hamburg, Germany

GAllery
 C O N T A C T 
Management

The Mark Spector Company

Mark Spector - mark@markspectorco.com

Publicity

US

Sacks & Co.

Chris Schimpf - chris.schimpf@sacksco.com

UK

Claire Horton PR (Print)

Claire Horton - claire@clairehortonpr.com

 

RW Publicity  (TV & Radio)

Richard Wootton - richard@rwpublicity.com

Booking

US & Canada

High Road Touring

Dina Dusko - dina@highroadtouring.com

Worldwide

Solo Music Agency

John Giddings - john@solo.uk.com 

Correspondence can be sent to:

Suzanne Vega

Park West Finance Station

PO Box 20976

New York, NY 10025

Newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, exclusives, and more

  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Amazon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon