• Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Amazon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

New Album Out NOW

SV_NYS&S_3000px_RGB_COVER.jpg

The NEW LIVE ALBUM

"With its outstanding performances, 'An Evening of New York Songs and Stories' also serves as an excellent Vega primer, an artist who still merits being on your radar no matter what your hometown may be."

- The Associated Press

five-star-rating_edited.png

"There is a wonderful timelessness about this record that led me somewhere in my imagination."

- RNR Magazine

"With An Evening of New York Songs and Stories (recorded in 2018 during Vega’s two-week residency at New York’s legendary Carlyle Café), she plays homage to her beloved hometown – and provides a master class in articulate, striking songwriting."

 - American Songwriter Magazine

NEWS

tour kicks off
this weekend!
SV New US Tour Poster for FB and IG.png
Plus more 2022 UK and European shows were just added!
For tickets and more information, check out the Tour page or click
HERE
“Marlene On The Wall”
live in Berlin

US-UK-EU

Tour 

2021 & 2022

01_edited.jpg

South Orange Performing

Arts Center

September 11 2021  |  South Orange, NJ

Suffolk-Theater-3_edited.jpg

The Suffolk Theater

September 12 2021  |  Riverhead, NY

Birchmere

September 14 2021  |  Alexandria, VA

519bd2da0ec4d_edited.jpg

The Avalon Theatre

September 16 2021  |  Easton, MD

story-aq_edited.jpg

Musikfest Café

September 17 2021  |  Bethlehem, PA

ARCADIA-SQUARE-2021-ARTISTS_edited.jpg

Arcadia Folk Festival

September 19 2021  |  Easthampton, MA

GAllery
 C O N T A C T 
Management

The Mark Spector Company

Mark Spector - mark@markspectorco.com

Mohamed Elmaasrawi - mohamed@markspectorco.com

Publicity

US

Sacks & Co.

Chris Schimpf - chris.schimpf@sacksco.com

UK

Claire Horton PR (Print)

Claire Horton - claire@clairehortonpr.com

 

RW Publicity  (TV & Radio)

Richard Wootton - richard@rwpublicity.com

Booking

US & Canada

High Road Touring

Dina Dusko - dina@highroadtouring.com

Worldwide

Solo Music Agency

John Giddings - john@solo.uk.com 

Correspondence can be sent to:

Suzanne Vega

Park West Finance Station

PO Box 20976

New York, NY 10025