• Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Amazon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

New Album Out NOW

SV_NYS&S_3000px_RGB_COVER.jpg

The NEW LIVE ALBUM

"With its outstanding performances, 'An Evening of New York Songs and Stories' also serves as an excellent Vega primer, an artist who still merits being on your radar no matter what your hometown may be."

    - The Associated Press

"There is a wonderful timelessness about this record that led me somewhere in my imagination."

- RNR Magazine

NEWS

Remembering all those affected by 9/11. Written a year later. <3
Watch Suzanne play live at home and discuss her long career on the podcast NewSounds 
"Since her debut album in 1985, she has been one of America’s leading songwriters; but her new album recorded last year at the Café Carlyle, An Evening of New York Songs and Stories, shows that she is even more specifically one of  the great New York City songwriters."
Listen to the full interview HERE
A terrific feature in The New York Times
"Suzanne Vega Is Tidying Her Home and Tending Her Soul (in Sensible Jackets)"
Read the full article HERE

UPCOMING

SHOWS

La Cigale

Jan 18    |   Paris, France

Le Château de Beaufort

Jan 23   |   Beaufort, Luxembourg

De Waalse Kerk

Jan 24   |   Amsterdam, Netherlands

Gloria Theater

Jan 26   |   Cologne, Germany

Mojo Club

Jan 27   |   Hamburg, Germany

Minard Theatre

Jan 30    |   Ghent, Belgium

GAllery
 C O N T A C T 
Management

The Mark Spector Company

Mark Spector - mark@markspectorco.com

Publicity

US

Sacks & Co.

Chris Schimpf - chris.schimpf@sacksco.com

UK

Claire Horton PR (Print)

Claire Horton - claire@clairehortonpr.com

 

RW Publicity  (TV & Radio)

Richard Wootton - richard@rwpublicity.com

Booking

US & Canada

High Road Touring

Dina Dusko - dina@highroadtouring.com

Worldwide

Solo Music Agency

John Giddings - john@solo.uk.com 

Correspondence can be sent to:

Suzanne Vega

Park West Finance Station

PO Box 20976

New York, NY 10025

Newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, exclusives, and more

  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Amazon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon