Track Listing

Click on a song title below to view lyrics and more information

  1. “Tom’s Diner”
  2. “Luka”
  3. “Ironbound/Fancy Poultry”
  4. “In the Eye”
  5. “Night Vision”
  6. “Solitude Standing”
  7. “Calypso”
  8. “Language”
  9. “Gypsy”
  10. “Wooden Horse (Caspar Hauser’s Song)”
  11. “Tom’s Diner (Reprise)”
This entry was posted on Thursday, February 11th, 2010 at 9:47 pm and is filed under Albums. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.