Track Listing

Click on a song title below to view lyrics and more information

  1. “Tired of Sleeping”
  2. “Men in a War”
  3. “Rusted Pipe” (Vega, Anton Sanko)
  4. “Book of Dreams” (Vega, A. Sanko)
  5. “Institution Green” (Vega, A. Sanko)
  6. “Those Whole Girls (Run in Grace)”
  7. “Room Off the Street” (Vega, A. Sanko)
  8. “Big Space” (Vega, A. Sanko)
  9. “Predictions”
  10. “Fifty Fifty Chance”
  11. “Pilgrimage” (Vega, A. Sanko)
Share in
Tagged in